Egypt’s NUCA allocates 400 lands for small investors

Egyptian New Urban Communities Authority (NUCA), part of Ministry of Housing, plans to launch 400 land plots throughout 14 new cities in favour of small investors soon, an official said on Monday.  

The 14 cities are New Cairo, Hadayek October, Alexandria’s New Borg El Arab, Badr, 10th of Ramadan, New Tiba, New Sohag, El Shorouk, New Assiut, New Aswan, Obour, New Minya, New Beni Suef and 15th of May, Assistant to Housing Minister Waleed Abbas said.